STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Mid Devon

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

Kentisbeare Parish

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
ALLAN Nicholas Timothy	Kentisbeare House, Kentisbeare, Devon, EX15 2BR		
BROOM Queenie Ann	Quenton House, Colebrooke Lane, Cullompton, EX15 1PB		
DISNEY Martin Paul	Lorenzo, St Georges Well, Cullompton, Devon, EX15 1AT		
ELLICOTT Elise Joanne	Yerrishayes, Kentisbeare, Devon, EX15 2HF		
RYAN Felicity	Gleneagles, Fore Street, Kentisbeare, Devon, EX15 2AD		
SANDERS Norman Donald	Apple Garth, Priest Hill, Kentisbeare, Cullompton, EX15 2BG		
SHORE-QUINAIN Robert	(Address in Mid Devon District)	Devonian	
SOUTHERDEN Edward William Jack	19 Blackborough Village, Cullompton, Devon, EX15 2HP		
TAXIS Ludovic Joseph	Hollis House, Blackborough, Cullompton, Devon, EX15 2HQ	Independent	
WOOFENDEN Neil Clive	(Address in Mid Devon District)		
WOOFENDEN Sally	(Address in Mid Devon District)		

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A poll will take place on 2 May 2019.